Tags

, , , , , ,

A few months ago I downloaded a 31 day writing challenge – and then I didn’t do it. Well, I did the first one (and it’s here), but I never finished. Since tomorrow is the first day of a month that just happens to have 31 days in it, I’m going to restart the challenge. If I’m feeling brave, I will post it here. Probably.  🙂

For now, I have … Unconscious Mutterings! This is my favorite word game because it is simple and fast and lots of fun. The words come from lunanina and the answers come straight out of our twisted brains.  All you have to do is copy the list into the comments with your answers. No prizes, no wrong answers, just some wordly fun. My answers are after the fold. Ready?

  1. Improve ::
  2. Brothers ::
  3. Crystal ::
  4. Zoo ::
  5. Second ::
  6. Sell ::
  7. Death ::
  8. Current ::
  9. Pain ::
  10. Value ::

  1. Improve :: communication
  2. Brothers :: in arms
  3. Crystal :: meth  (sorry)
  4. Zoo :: sad, trapped animals
  5. Second :: chance
  6. Sell :: by date
  7. Death :: wish
  8. Current :: conditions
  9. Pain :: threshold
  10. Value :: worth
