Tags

, , , , ,

So, it turns out that in order for people to read my blog, I kind of need to write things on it. Weird, right? I have an excuse (and pictures), but I’m going to tease you with that so you’ll come back. I’m finally settled in somewhat, so that is not an empty promise. Probably.

Anyway, for now I have Unconscious Mutterings. This week’s words aren’t up and last week’s words were boring so this is from two weeks ago. Considering I haven’t posted at all for two months, I actually have 8 weeks worth of word lists to choose from. I hope I’ve chosen well.

All you need to do is write down the first thing that pops into your mind for each word and then copy it into the comments. So easy even my cats could do it. But they won’t, because they’re cats.

Pencils up. Ready?

  1. Describe ::
  2. Blast ::
  3. Scratch ::
  4. Limber ::
  5. Spring ::
  6. Ridiculous ::
  7. Commute ::
  8. Aches ::
  9. Tissue ::
  10. Frost ::

  1. Describe :: word picture
  2. Blast :: email
  3. Scratch :: itch
  4. Limber :: yoga
  5. Spring :: fling
  6. Ridiculous :: situation
  7. Commute :: frustration
  8. Aches :: pains
  9. Tissue :: paper
  10. Frost :: bite
