Tags

, , ,

“If you don’t eat your meat, you can’t have any pudding! How can you have any pudding if you don’t eat your meat?”

I’m going to get right to Unconscious Mutterings because I promised last week that I would write something else and then I tricked you. But not this time! This time, I mean it. So let’s do this thing. Answer in the comments.

    1. Ridiculous ::
    2. Privilege ::
    3. Consider ::
    4. Legally ::
    5. Account ::
    6. Coping ::
    7. Disclaimer ::
    8. Dreaming ::
    9. Logo ::
    10. Frustration ::

    1. Ridiculous :: rules
    2. Privilege :: advantage
    3. Consider :: this!
    4. Legally :: parked
    5. Account :: closed
    6. Coping :: skills
    7. Disclaimer :: CYA
    8. Dreaming :: sleep
    9. Logo :: symbol
    10. Frustration :: irked

 

