Tags

, , , , ,

What a yucky week. I scrubbed it from my soul with beer, burgers, swimming and good friends, so I didn’t get a chance to continue my blindfold experiment. I plan on trying it again later in the week because I think it was a mental exercise worth exploring further. If you don’t know what I’m babbling about, check out my previous post.

But now it’s Sunday and everyone knows what that means: Words! LunaNina creates the challenge every week and I steal it … not every week. But sometimes. And when I do steal it and post it here, your job is to write down the first word or phrase that comes to mind. It’s not a contest, but it is another little mental exercise that’s fun. So come on .. let’s do this thing.
My answers are after the jump.

  1. Creaking ::
  2. Sipping ::
  3. Honeymoon ::
  4. Clang ::
  5. Delight ::
  6. Blade ::
  7. Key ::
  8. Landing ::
  9. Insufficient ::
  10. Slam ::

  1. Creaking :: house
  2. Sipping :: coffee
  3. Honeymoon :: is over
  4. Clang :: bang
  5. Delight :: Afternoon?
  6. Blade :: Runner
  7. Key :: lock
  8. Landing :: pad
  9. Insufficient :: funds
  10. Slam :: dunk
