Tags

, , , ,

.. and I’m writin’ on my forgotten blog …

No, wait, that’s not the next line … but it is a reminder of my promise that I would do Unconscious Mutterings as long as the word lists appeared every Sunday. It is also a reminder of my promise to myself that I would not abandon this place.

So here are the words for this week … and my answers are after the fold. If you want to play along, just copy the words, paste them into the comments and add your answers. Simple, no?

  1. Forgive and ::
  2. Midnight ::
  3. Overcast ::
  4. Church ::
  5. Banner ::
  6. Hybrid ::
  7. Immoral ::
  8. Sugar ::
  9. 1800 ::
  10. Futuristic ::

  1. Forgive and :: get revenge later 🙂
  2. Midnight :: Express
  3. Overcast :: cloudy
  4. Church :: of Lazlo
  5. Banner :: day
  6. Hybrid :: car
  7. Immoral :: is just a matter of opinion
  8. Sugar :: cane
  9. 1800 :: Tequila (?)
  10. Futuristic :: ideas
