Tags

, , , , ,

Maybe if I start at the beginning of the song someone will recognize it. Yes? No?

Guess what? I’m doing Unconscious Mutterings on a Saturday. I know. I live on the edge. Right on the edge, baby.  This list is from last week, so guess what else? I’ll do this again tomorrow. Everyone wins.

All you have to do is put your answers in the comments. Easy as taking candy from a baby because babies shouldn’t have candy anyway. Everyone wins again. And if you still don’t know the song or simply don’t care what random lyrics I post, there is another hint in my answers. Maybe not a hint, more like another line. Anyway …

Ready? Go.

  1. Chocolate ::
  2. Spike ::
  3. Puppy ::
  4. Corner ::
  5. Charcoal ::
  6. Game ::
  7. 28 ::
  8. Summit ::
  9. Tuxedo ::
  10. Winner ::

  1. Chocolate :: and peanut butter. Now I want a Reeses
  2. Spike :: Lee
  3. Puppy :: breath
  4. Corner :: the market
  5. Charcoal :: grill
  6. Game :: strategy
  7. 28 :: bit
  8. Summit :: peak
  9. Tuxedo :: vest
  10. Winner :: this game that we animals play is a …
