Tags

, , , , , ,

Yesterday, I sat on my deck and read a book. It was a beautiful day. This morning, there is snow on the ground. What the fuck, Nature?

Every time I post words for Unconscious Mutterings, I realize that it’s been a while since I’ve written a “real” post and then I promise to remedy that situation soon. And ‘soon’ could mean anything from an hour from now to next summer. I choose … sometime between an hour from now and June 20. Sounds reasonable to me.

But before that … unconscious mutterings! Ready? … All right, we’ll wait for Julie to come back to her computer.

Hi Julie! Welcome back.

Ready? Go.

  1. Crunch ::
  2. Handle ::
  3. Stoned ::
  4. Kettle ::
  5. Worst ::
  6. Agreement ::
  7. Keg ::
  8. Legacy ::
  9. Gig ::
  10. Nails ::

  1. Crunch :: time
  2. Handle :: bar
  3. Stoned :: mellow
  4. Kettle :: black
  5. Worst :: better
  6. Agreement :: accord
  7. Keg :: ger
  8. Legacy :: the friggin’ cathouse
  9. Gig :: abyte
  10. Nails :: board
