Tags

, , , , , ,

In some future world, I will be able to write a post, add the appropriate links (if any), tag it and post it to my blog merely by thinking about it. I can’t do that today, however, so I had to go to LunaNina’s site, copy the words, paste them, think of my responses, add a page break, paste the words again, add my responses and then pick up the mouse and click “publish.” I put an enormous amount of time, energy and sweat into this game (almost) every week because I love you.

I’ve been working on snapping guilt around like a whip. Is the effort paying off? 🙂

Unconscious Mutterings. You know the game. You love the game. The game is all there is. (I’ve also been working on my dramatic flair)

  1. Get back ::
  2. Kids ::
  3. Plus ::
  4. Tamborine ::
  5. Thursdays ::
  6. Hems ::
  7. Busted ::
  8. Polo ::
  9. Discount ::
  10. Balanced ::

  1. Get back :: Honky cat
  2. Kids :: today!
  3. Plus :: one
  4. Tamborine :: tracy partridge
  5. Thursdays :: pre-weekend
  6. Hems :: skirt
  7. Busted :: pot
  8. Polo :: shirt
  9. Discount :: 15%
  10. Balanced :: diet
