Tags

, , , ,

I’m writing this post while waiting for a poker tournament to start. Because I can multi-task like nobody’s business.

Anyway, here are the words for this week’s version of Unconscious Mutterings. Play along in the comments. You know you want to. My answers are after the jump. I specifically challenge JR and MMB – their minds are interesting and sometimes scary. No cheating!

Ready? Go.

PS The tournament started and I am winning so far after 7 hands. Thought you’d want to know.

  1. Wine ::
  2. Cooperate ::
  3. Dropped ::
  4. Painter ::
  5. Binger ::
  6. Knot ::
  7. Collar ::
  8. Barefoot ::
  9. Town ::
  10. House ::

  1. Wine :: cooler
  2. Cooperate :: fully
  3. Dropped :: ball
  4. Painter :: Picasso
  5. Binger :: har
  6. Knot :: Gordian
  7. Collar :: dog
  8. Barefoot :: grass
  9. Town :: hall
  10. House :: boat
