Tags

, , , , , ,

Ooops, I’ve done it again. I’ve been writing in my head again instead of with a pen and paper – or even Word 2007 and a keyboard. That’s okay, though, because it is about to pay off in a big way. For me, at least. Probably not for you … unless you want it to. However, that payoff will not be in this post because while this post does have words in it, it’s about Unconscious Mutterings. Because I miss it and I miss interacting with the 3 or 4 readers I still have.

All you need to do is look at the list from LunaNina and say the first thing that comes to mind and then put your answer in the comments. Then we all compare answers and feel better that we are not the only weird one in the room.

Ready? Go.

  1. Doorknob ::
  2. Arch ::
  3. Clay ::
  4. Doves ::
  5. Bloom ::
  6. Curious ::
  7. Kissing ::
  8. Stomach ::
  9. Courtyard ::
  10. Shorts ::

  1. Doorknob :: turn
  2. Arch :: way
  3. Clay :: pigeon
  4. Doves :: peace
  5. Bloom :: flower
  6. Curious :: cat
  7. Kissing :: girls
  8. Stomach :: flutter
  9. Courtyard :: picnic (I have no idea. Don’t even ask)
  10. Shorts :: summer
