Tags

, , , , , ,

Don’t worry, the title will make sense in a minute. Or maybe not. Sometimes my mind is a bit scary.

Remember when I said I would never stop doing Unconscious Mutterings and then I stopped doing Unconscious Mutterings? If I told you I’m a liar, would you believe me?

Okay, okay. Here we go. You remember how it works (it hasn’t been that long). Write down the first thing that pops into your head and don’t cheat, because I will know if you do. Put your answers in the comments. That’s it. My answers are after the jump.

  1. Spirits ::
  2. Admit ::
  3. Gift ::
  4. Barry ::
  5. Dredge ::
  6. Pajamas ::
  7. Cheating ::
  8. Information ::
  9. Ivory ::
  10. Past ::

  1. Spirits :: in the Material World
  2. Admit :: it
  3. Gift ::ed
  4. Barry :: Manilow. Oh, shit.
  5. Dredge :: up
  6. Pajamas :: pink polka dot
  7. Cheating :: death
  8. Information :: desk
  9. Ivory :: soap
  10. Past :: indiscretions

And for those of you who still don’t understand the title of this post:

