Tags

, , , ,

That doesn’t mean anything other than it’s the song in my ears right now. And now, if you know the tune, it’s in your head, too. How cool is that? 🙂

There are more words coming after this post. That’s not even a promise, that’s a fact. Because I am going to write those words as soon as I finish this. It’s been too long. I have, um, let it linger.

But now … it’s time for Unconscious Mutterings. (And now, Bad Girlfriend is in my ears. Wait a second while I turn it down. Yowza)

  1. Crunch ::
  2. Resourceful ::
  3. Experience ::
  4. One hour ::
  5. Happening ::
  6. Mushroom ::
  7. Humid ::
  8. Mini ::
  9. Earth shattering ::
  10. Mistake ::

  1. Crunch :: Cap’n
  2. Resourceful :: Julie
  3. Experience :: life
  4. One hour :: photo
  5. Happening :: now
  6. Mushroom :: dire illness
  7. Humid :: cant breathe but my hair looks FANTASTIC
  8. Mini :: Cooper
  9. Earth shattering :: news
  10. Mistake :: misstep
