Tags

, ,

I ain’t feelin’ it lately, kids. Friday would have been MoC’s birthday. In years past, I would take a Friday off closest to her birthday and submit myself to whatever torture she wanted, which usually meant an antique or craft show. My gift to her was actively participating and not whining 🙂 A few years ago, we discovered an antique glass show. I had planned to stop by yesterday, take a few pictures and post them as a happy birthday. But I couldn’t.

I just miss her.

So you get LunaNina’s words instead. Somebody else’s words are better than no words at all, right? Leave your answers in the comments. Let’s see how twisted you can be.

  1. Exorcise ::
  2. Theory ::
  3. Possible ::
  4. 1600 ::
  5. Feeling ::
  6. Excuse ::
  7. Mortality ::
  8. Trivial ::
  9. Pupil ::
  10. Challenge ::

  1. Exorcise :: demons
  2. Theory :: Einstein
  3. Possible :: outcome
  4. 1600 :: Pennsylvania Avenue
  5. Feeling :: sad
  6. Excuse :: I was hit in the head as a child. A lot.
  7. Mortality :: oh, fuck this stupid word list!
  8. Trivial :: mind
  9. Pupil :: dilate
  10. Challenge :: you
