Tags

, , , , , ,

Remember the days when I would put song lyrics in my blog titles and people would try to guess the song? No? Me either. But the titles that seem strange are usually lyrics. Like this one.

I finally have all my vacation pictures downloaded into one file. Now I just need to sort them and fix them and post them. Should happen before Christmas, but probably not today. Today I am going to the Renaissance Festival to take more pics that will end up here in three months.

Words. I have some freshly stolen words from LunaNina. All you need to do is say the first thing that jumps into your head. Ready? Go.

  1. Familiar ::
  2. Style ::
  3. More than ::
  4. Glistening ::
  5. Obstruction ::
  6. Orifice ::
  7. Hugely ::
  8. Tempest ::
  9. Sauce ::
  10. Herbs ::

  1. Familiar :: cat
  2. Style :: eclectic
  3. More than :: a feeling (damn it. now that song is in my head. I hate this game!)
  4. Glistening :: oil
  5. Obstruction :: of justice
  6. Orifice :: mouth
  7. Hugely :: important
  8. Tempest :: in a teapot.
  9. Sauce :: hot
  10. Herbs :: and butter
