Tags

, , , , ,

You thought I abandoned this blog, didn’t you? I almost did. But me and the Cat House, we just can’t quit each other.

I took a week off work and fled the state, then I fled the country. (I never get tired of saying that, but I managed not to say it to the border guard. Go, me) I needed a vacation desperately. Pictures to come, pinkie swear. Some are on FB, but I saved the really good ones for you guys. Because I ❤ you. And because I took a shit-ton of pictures and haven’t sorted them yet. But mostly because I ❤ you.

For now, though, you get words, words, words! Go, go, go!

  1. Middle ::
  2. Runner ::
  3. Umbrella ::
  4. She ::
  5. Album ::
  6. Speak ::
  7. Completely ::
  8. Underestimated ::
  9. Self-esteem ::
  10. Compartment ::

  1. Middle :: of the road
  2. Runner :: masochist
  3. Umbrella :: ella ella
  4. She :: bop
  5. Album :: cover art
  6. Speak :: softly
  7. Completely :: utterly
  8. Underestimated :: misunderestimated is still my favorite word
  9. Self-esteem :: I suck the esteem out of others. Easier than creating my own 😉
  10. Compartment :: alize
