Tags

, , , ,

Happy Sunday. Guess what I have? If you guessed words, you win! I finally feel better – but that might just be because I haven’t taken the meds today. When I started the Chantix I gave myself two weeks – enough to get a jump start on quitting smoking, but then I was going to stop taking it. My reasons for that are myriad and buried in the archives, but for now I will just say that there is no love lost between anti-depressants and me. I only have one week to get through.

Words, right. I forgot, but then I remembered in time. You know the drill. The words come from lunanina and you say the first twisted thing that pops into your brain. Ready? Go.

  1. Course ::
  2. Delusion ::
  3. Silly ::
  4. Intrepid ::
  5. Candle ::
  6. Entrance ::
  7. Voracious ::
  8. Taste ::
  9. Bobble ::
  10. Horror ::

  1. Course :: material
  2. Delusion :: leave me mine
  3. Silly :: putty
  4. Intrepid :: fearless
  5. Candle :: fire
  6. Entrance :: ingress
  7. Voracious :: appetite
  8. Taste :: test
  9. Bobble :: head
  10. Horror :: nightmare
