Tags

, , , , , ,

Are all male volleyball players gay, or is it just the US Men’s team? I just watched a few minutes of a game v Serbia and all the touching and stroking of butts/chests made me check to make sure I wasn’t watching Skinemax. But that’s not why I changed the channel. I changed the channel because volleyball is an activity, not a sport. 😯

But I didn’t come here to talk about boys. I have word prompts. Do you have answers? Don’t just sit there, start clickin’.  Words come from LunaNina, the responses come from deep within your psyche. Don’t be scared. We’re all friends here. Although if you are on the US Men’s Volleyball team, you’re probably closer friends than most.

  1. Alcohol ::
  2. Pocket ::
  3. Squeeze::
  4. Football ::
  5. Fourth ::
  6. Snake ::
  7. Reduced ::
  8. Polka ::
  9. Intrepid ::
  10. Paula ::

  1. Alcohol ::ethyl
  2. Pocket :: calculator
  3. Squeeze:: box
  4. Football :: autumn
  5. Fourth :: is the third loser
  6. Snake :: charm
  7. Reduced :: price
  8. Polka :: dot
  9. Intrepid :: reporter
  10. Paula :: Poundstone. What happened to her?
