Tags

, , , ,

There is a kitty gang war going on in my cul-de-sac this morning. There is a tabby and two black cats involved. Looks like the tabby is the instigator, the bigger black cat is the terminator and the smaller black cat is always 3 seconds too late. Also, my neighbor’s cat keeps pooping on my side of the yard. I plan on documenting that shit, no pun intended.

Words. LunaNina’s got ’em. I steal ’em and post ’em here. You put your thoughts in the comments and no one wins anything. Ever. Ready? Go.

  1. Favorite program::
  2. Wedding ::
  3. Dance ::
  4. Single ::
  5. Toward ::
  6. Hypnotize ::
  7. Limited ::
  8. Social ::
  9. Barn ::
  10. Hurt ::

  1. Favorite program:: Burn Notice. Or Suits. Or Leverage.
  2. Wedding :: dance
  3. Dance :: is this a trick question?
  4. Single :: forever
  5. Toward :: the light
  6. Hypnotize :: mesmerize
  7. Limited :: time offer
  8. Social :: butterfly
  9. Barn :: burning
  10. Hurt :: the pain, the pain!
