Tags

Uh oh. I promised that even though I am neglecting this blog terribly, I wouldn’t let Unconscious Mutterings die. And then I didn’t post the words for two weeks. Because I’m half retarded on my father’s side. (Every time I say that, my father’s ashes start bubbling in the urn)

It is 10:30 am, 258 degrees, mostly clear skies with occasional scattered fireballs. So you get words today, but not much else. I am going to curl up in front of a fan and try not to move for the rest of the day.

  1. Salon ::
  2. Tag ::
  3. Hawk ::
  4. Continuous ::
  5. Sparkly ::
  6. Foam ::
  7. Lovely ::
  8. Jokes ::
  9. Shenanigans ::
  10. Bear ::

  1. Salon :: style
  2. Tag :: hash
  3. Hawk :: majestic
  4. Continuous :: loop
  5. Sparkly :: vampires!
  6. Foam :: soap
  7. Lovely :: sunset
  8. Jokes :: amusement
  9. Shenanigans :: hijinks
  10. Bear :: trap
