Tags

, , , , ,

At last, a holiday weekend that I didn’t have to work. I don’t know what to do with myself. I caught up on my DVR shows (Revenge is oh so sweet), watched my landlord struggle to install a new dishwasher (and listening to him curse and then apologize) and am making plans to rearrange some shelves and maybe unpack the last two boxes. Decisions, decisions. I also may or may not cook breakfast. I knew you would want to know that.

But what you really want to know is the word list for this week’s Unconscious Mutterings. I am here to serve.

  1. Nervous ::
  2. Style ::
  3. Yarn ::
  4. Bangs ::
  5. Horoscope ::
  6. Talkative ::
  7. Siren ::
  8. Quilt ::
  9. Smudge ::
  10. Clicking ::

  1. Nervous :: tic
  2. Style :: eclectic
  3. Yarn :: ball
  4. Bangs :: gray
  5. Horoscope :: Capricorn. Duh.
  6. Talkative :: Cartman. Why am I thinking of Cartman?
  7. Siren :: Song
  8. Quilt :: mine had ducks on it. I don’t know why. I’m not really a ducky kind of girl
  9. Smudge :: on my glasses
  10. Clicking :: mouse

*If you’re new here, you might want to click the Cartman links. Prepare to feel super smart.

