Tags

, , , , ,

Zombie Jesus and Unconscious Mutterings – I can hardly contain myself. Plus, in one month, I will have new walls. That’s exciting, too, because I’m getting new furniture to go inside those walls. I have a couch and love seat that I bought in 1993. So, yeah. Time for new stuff. BUT … I don’t have to get rid of the old stuff because … wait for it … I will have a finished basement. AND a garage. WITH a door. AND an automatic opener. You almost peed yourself, didn’t you? I know. Me, too.

I’m going to call my landlord today to break up with him. I hate to do it on a holiday, but I’m hoping all the Zombie Jesus love will comfort him. We’ve been together since 2004 and I was with his dad for seven years before that. Which I just realized sounds very, very wrong.

Anyway, words. You want words? YOU CAN’T HANDLE THE WORDS! But if you think you can … give it a shot in the comments.

  1. Justice ::
  2. Catching ::
  3. Date ::
  4. Horoscope ::
  5. Jerry ::
  6. 21 ::
  7. Paper ::
  8. Holistic ::
  9. Ghostly ::
  10. Movie ::

  1. Justice :: for all
  2. Catching :: hell
  3. Date :: tape*
  4. Horoscope :: Capricorn
  5. Jerry :: rig
  6. 21 :: black jack
  7. Paper :: cut
  8. Holistic :: medicine
  9. Ghostly :: appearance
  10. Movie :: night

*My ex-husband called duct tape date tape. Which is why we’re still friends. πŸ™‚

