Tags

, , , , ,

Hell week is finally over. I worked a shit ton (that’s an actual measurement) of overtime, including Saturday, and now I just want to sleep for a week. But, alas, no rest for the wicked. It’s cold and rainy and a good day to clean house. Crap.

But I do have words and that always cheers me up. I stole them from lunanina.com and copied them here. All you have to do is put your answers in the comments. Or not. Whatever. I’m too tired to argue.

Ready or not …

  1. Exist ::
  2. Breakfast ::
  3. Corporation ::
  4. Signs ::
  5. Thinking ::
  6. Income ::
  7. Style ::
  8. Job ::
  9. Marriage ::
  10. Supplement ::

  1. Exist :: subsist
  2. Breakfast :: biscuits and gravy
  3. Corporation :: litigation
  4. Signs ::  blocking out the scenery, breaking my mind
  5. Thinking :: constantly
  6. Income :: redistribution
  7. Style :: class
  8. Job :: numbers
  9. Marriage :: should be illegal for everyone, not just me
  10. Supplement :: diet
