Tags

, , , , ,

It’s Sunday. The Superbowl is over. The commercials weren’t that great. It’s almost Valentine’s day and though I won’t be celebrating it with someone this year, I find myself a little less bitchy. Which is good. For you.

Know what else is good? Nachos. But also Unconscious Mutterings. You know how it goes. I steal words from LunaNina and copy them here. I put my answers after the fold and you put your answers in the comments and then we read each other’s answers and nobody wins anything. Sounds like fun, right? Ready? GO.

  1. Reminder ::
  2. Shelves ::
  3. Interpret ::
  4. Tissue ::
  5. Miracle ::
  6. Bed ::
  7. Truck ::
  8. Feelings ::
  9. Polish ::
  10. Family ::

  1. Reminder :: sticky note
  2. Shelves :: books
  3. Interpret :: explain
  4. Tissue :: brain
  5. Miracle :: second date
  6. Bed :: dream
  7. Truck :: monster
  8. Feelings :: illogical
  9. Polish :: sausage if it’s Polish. Shine if it’s polish
  10. Family :: values. I has dem ๐Ÿ˜
