Tags

, , , , , ,

For breakfast, I had a massive cranberry nut pancake, coffee and fun conversation. That’s the only clue you get. For your breakfast, you get Unconscious Mutterings. Somehow that doesn’t seem fair – I think I got the better deal, but hey, it’s my blog so I always win. My world, my rules.

This week’s words offer some interesting possibilities, so play along in the comments. My answers are after the fold. Winner drawn at random will receive nothing but the satisfaction of knowing you were a random winner. I know, I know, I shouldn’t be so generous with the prizes, but I’m a giver.

  1. Every day ::
  2. Rinsed ::
  3. Funeral ::
  4. Whitening ::
  5. I am ::
  6. Cooperate ::
  7. Blazer ::
  8. Valley ::
  9. Difficult ::
  10. Service ::

  1. Every day :: use
  2. Rinsed :: clean
  3. Funeral :: for a Friend
  4. Whitening :: agent
  5. I am :: the sum of all my parts. Divided by 11.
  6. Cooperate :: help
  7. Blazer :: Trail
  8. Valley :: of the Dolls
  9. Difficult :: endeavor
  10. Service :: with a smile!
