Tags

, , , , ,

Now that song is in my head. Fuck.

I watched part of a women’s basketball game last night – University of Kansas v Kansas State. First, it was women’s basketball. I never watch that. Second, it was Kansas and we all know how I feel about that. So why was I watching? I would tell you, but then you’d think I’m gay, which clearly I am not. I am clinically depressed. But maybe one day I’ll have a date to tell you about. Or not. I mean that I might not have the date, not that I wouldn’t tell you about it. Of course I’d tell you about it. I tell you everything.ย ย  ๐Ÿ˜

For now, you’ll have to amuse yourselves with Unconscious Mutterings.

  1. Compute ::
  2. Irristable ::
  3. Unacceptable ::
  4. Joy ::
  5. Noisy ::
  6. Paid in full ::
  7. Desire ::
  8. One word ::
  9. Huge ::
  10. Motorcycle ::

  1. Compute :: does not
  2. Irristable :: misspelled
  3. Unacceptable :: spelling
  4. Joy :: to the world
  5. Noisy :: kids
  6. Paid in full ::
  7. Desire :: want
  8. One word :: that’s two words
  9. Huge :: pain in the ass
  10. Motorcycle :: gang
