Tags

,

I slept in this morning – until 8:30, when the beasts started dive-bombing me. Then I remembered it was only 7:30. Not such a sleep-in after all. Daylight savings is stupid and inconvenient. I refuse to participate again.

Here are some words to play with. You know what to do and where to do it. I’m going back to bed.

  1. Distress ::
  2. White lie ::
  3. Costume ::
  4. Stampede ::
  5. Unappealing ::
  6. Idiot ::
  7. Correction ::
  8. Resignation ::
  9. Insipid ::
  10. Celebration ::

  1. Distress :: ed jeans
  2. White lie :: No, your ass does not look fat in your distressed jeans
  3. Costume :: party
  4. Stampede :: trample
  5. Unappealing :: escargot
  6. Idiot :: savant
  7. Correction :: tape
  8. Resignation :: letter
  9. Insipid :: vapid
  10. Celebration :: Pat Allen’s favorite song
