Tags

, , ,

I guess it’s Sunday. I’ve kind of lost track – it’s been a long week. MoC isn’t doing very well. I didn’t say anything here because it just weighed too much on me, but she went back into the hospital last Monday. Yesterday the nurse talked to me about her progress (or lack of same) and told me she was his sickest patient. He also said MoC was his sweetest patient and that made me smile.  The doctor came in and talked to me. That’s really all I can say at this point. Like I said, it weighs on me.

Know what’s not heavy? Unconscious Mutterings. All you have to do is say the first thing that pops into your mind and leave your answers in the comments. Ready? Go.

  1. Class ::
  2. Shopping ::
  3. Bitchy ::
  4. Consulting ::
  5. Texts ::
  6. Sigh ::
  7. Office ::
  8. Develop ::
  9. Boardwalk ::
  10. Prime ::

  1. Class :: warfare
  2. Shopping :: mall
  3. Bitchy :: Me. Sorry ’bout that
  4. Consulting :: physician
  5. Texts :: damn you, autocorrect!
  6. Sigh :: of bliss
  7. Office :: supplies
  8. Develop :: film
  9. Boardwalk :: under the
  10. Prime :: number
