Tags

, ,

Words. You want them. Shreck demands them. LunaNina’s got them and I pass them along. Then you write your answers in the comments and compare them to mine. When you notice that two or three of our answers match you call your therapist because, really, that’s just frightening.

I’ll try to make my answers unmatchable today because it’s gorgeous outside and you don’t need to be staring at your navel, wondering if you’ve finally gone batshit. You’re welcome.

  1. Inhibitions ::
  2. Sprint ::
  3. You ::
  4. Shop ::
  5. Priority ::
  6. Testify ::
  7. Guys ::
  8. Phone call ::
  9. Removed ::
  10. Produce ::

  1. Inhibitions :: social
  2. Sprint :: for the finish line
  3. You :: Light Up My Life (I’m sorry. I’m really, really sorry for that)
  4. Shop :: til you drop
  5. Priority :: mail
  6. Testify :: under oath
  7. Guys :: are like puppies. They’re really cute, until they pee on the carpet.
  8. Phone call :: dread
  9. Removed :: excised
  10. Produce :: create
