Tags

, , , , , ,

The nice thing about long weekends is that they’re long. The downside is that I tend to forget what day it is. Never fear, though, I remembered it’s Sunday before the day got completely away from me. Besides, if I forget, Shreck scolds me.

So here it is: Unconscious Mutterings. The words come from LunaNina and you do the rest. Make me proud, kids, make me proud.

  1. Cavern ::
  2. Pharmacy ::
  3. Local ::
  4. Group ::
  5. Brunette ::
  6. Chain link ::
  7. Priority ::
  8. Intensify ::
  9. Foster ::
  10. Secluded ::

  1. Cavern :: Where I’ll be when the zombies attack. Oh wait, I thought that said “tavern”
  2. Pharmacy :: Dad
  3. Local :: 12
  4. Group :: think
  5. Brunette :: used to be 😥
  6. Chain link :: fence
  7. Priority :: mail
  8. Intensify :: focus
  9. Foster :: the People!
  10. Secluded :: beach
