Tags

, , , , , ,

What a perfect lazy Sunday. I slept until the beasts woke me up, then I fed them and went back to bed. Without setting an alarm. I slept most of the day – conveniently ignoring the dishes in the sink and the laundry piling up in the corner. I’m not even sure that I dreamed. Not having to worry about MoC for the time being has been a huge stress reliever.  After the mental de-stress, I’ve finally been able to catch up on my sleep and feel sort of human again.

Then I remembered that I forgot  Unconscious Mutterings and if I don’t post the words, Shreck will yell at me and squash me like a bug. (She’s really mean)

So here it is … words to amuse you and words to save me from Shreck’s wrath.

  1. Puzzled ::
  2. Ordered ::
  3. Unusual ::
  4. Speculation ::
  5. Tutorial::
  6. Dangerous ::
  7. Second ::
  8. Evidence ::
  9. Course ::
  10. Reason ::

  1. Puzzled :: perplexed
  2. Ordered :: list (that’s what you’re looking at now, by the way)
  3. Unusual :: circumstances
  4. Speculation :: Dear Abby is back. Wonder why?
  5. Tutorial:: Java
  6. Dangerous :: proximity
  7. Second :: in command
  8. Evidence :: circumstantial
  9. Course :: of treatment
  10. Reason :: to live
