I was going to skip Unconscious Mutterings because the words didn’t inspire me. But then Shreck yelled at me. You have to understand, Shreck was Shreck before Mike Myers was Shreck, and in fact I think Myers probably modeled his Shreck after my Shreck. Except his Shreck is a boy and mine is a girl. Also, everyone but me called her Shreck for years, but I just called her Karla. Go figure. But she’s just as sweet and gentle as the green Shreck, until she yells at me. Then I cry. Because it hurts. 😥

Anyway, here are the words, a day late. Please forgive me, Shreck. I didn’t mean to ruin your day.

  1. Google ::
  2. Cooking ::
  3. Pillow ::
  4. Star Trek ::
  5. Wake ::
  6. Chili ::
  7. Premise ::
  8. Share ::
  9. Celebrity ::
  10. Stream ::

  1. Google :: me
  2. Cooking :: class
  3. Pillow :: fight
  4. Star Trek :: Lt Uhura was hot
  5. Wake :: the hell up
  6. Chili :: peppers
  7. Premise :: basis
  8. Share :: the land (now I have that song in my head. Damn it)
  9. Celebrity :: rehab
  10. Stream :: of consciousness

 

