Tags

, , , , ,

I’m going to get off Joy’s case … one of these days. I have to say that she does a really great job with taking care of MoC’s everyday life and I’d be lost without her. That said, however, she drives me (and MoC) a little batshit.

I told you about the love notes she leaves for me  – it’s a handy way to communicate because I never see her due to my schedule (and the fact that I don’t want to see her). The other day, she left me a list for things to pick up at Walmart. When I saw “toilet paper” I mentioned to MoC that I had just bought it recently – and MoC said that she had bought some not long after I did.

This calls for a note!

Joy,
I’ve noticed that I’ve had to buy toilet paper a few times in the last month. That can get kind of expensive, so I was wondering if, in the future, you could just bring your own. Please use a different brand so that we don’t get confused.

I know that can be inconvenient, so another solution would be not to use the bathroom at all. If, God forbid, you have to complete a BM, you could just go to the apartment complex’s clubhouse. I’m sure they won’t mind – they buy toilet paper in bulk.

Hugs!
Cap

Update:
Joy’s response:
Funny! Maybe you could get me a Sears catalog.

No. But I bet I can find some old newspaper …

Update II: I rescued the newspaper ads from my mailbox and left Joy a note.
Joy,
Will this be enough to get you started?

Tonight I got this note.

Cap,
Please leave only the black and white ads. The Price Chopper ad smeared red and blue on my ass.

I’m going to give this round to Joy. 😀

