Tags

, , , ,

That’s excellent advice, but the line is actually “If you’ve got a crush, don’t beat about the bush” which is probably even better advice. I found that gem on a lyric site while I was searching for something else, but it’s going into my all-time  hall of shame for misheard lyrics. It’s right up there with “Let Milo open the door” (Pete Townshend) and “White Fink, I love you” (The Partridge Family. [I was three. Shut up]).

How about some Unconscious Mutterings? Play along and when you say something silly you can pretend you misread the word. Sound fair? Good. Now get busy. I’ve got shit to do.

  1. Circles ::
  2. Born ::
  3. Teddy ::
  4. Comfortable ::
  5. Chaste ::
  6. Burned ::
  7. Blouse ::
  8. Threats ::
  9. Cuddly ::
  10. Condemned ::

  1. Circles :: concentric
  2. Born :: to be Bad
  3. Teddy :: sexy
  4. Comfortable :: jeans
  5. Chaste ::  is my middle name. Clearly. 😛
  6. Burned :: bridges
  7. Blouse :: unbuttoned
  8. Threats :: idle
  9. Cuddly ::  Indy
  10. Condemned :: man
