Tags

, , , , , ,

How did Sunday roll around again so fast? Weird.

This time last year was the start of a whole lotta trouble and I’ve been thinking a lot about how the last 12 months have changed me – changed my outlook, changed my attitude and changed my life. So I went back in the archives and dusted off this post from one year ago today about a conversation with my grandfather. It amused me then and it amuses me now. It might even amuse you.

But it is still Sunday and that means … Unconscious Mutterings!  There aren’t any rules (which is why I always win), so just say the first thing that pops into your head.

  1. Decoder ::
  2. Cake ::
  3. Sense ::
  4. Geek ::
  5. Cousin ::
  6. Goggles ::
  7. Social media ::
  8. Butterfly ::
  9. Search ::
  10. Manicure ::

  1. Decoder :: ring
  2. Cake :: walk
  3. Sense :: of foreboding
  4. Geek :: that would be me
  5. Cousin :: Jo AnnE!
  6. Goggles :: douche
  7. Social media :: viral
  8. Butterfly :: kisses
  9. Search :: and destroy
  10. Manicure :: French tips
