I had the Bangles’ song Manic Monday stuck in my head, but it’s Sunday, and I’m just OCD enough that it bugged me. So I got my MP3 player and hit J Lo’s On the Floor because that will bug Wende. Also, I like that song so it’s a double bonus.

And now I’m off to do important things, but before I go, I’ll leave you with this week’s words for Unconscious Mutterings. Because I’m thoughtful like that. You know the drill. Put your answers in the comments and don’t cheat. I haven’t figured out how you can cheat at this game, but don’t do it.

  1. Code ::
  2. Brothers ::
  3. Immigration ::
  4. Heavy ::
  5. Bracket ::
  6. Murder ::
  7. Neighbor ::
  8. Collar ::
  9. Onslaught ::
  10. Eyebrows ::

  1. Code :: cryptography
  2. Brothers :: blood
  3. Immigration :: rant
  4. Heavy :: metal
  5. Bracket :: March Madness!
  6. Murder :: and mayhem
  7. Neighbor :: hood. No seriously, he’s a hood.
  8. Collar :: ring. around. the.
  9. Onslaught :: attack
  10. Eyebrows :: pluck. ouch. pluck.
