Tags

, , , , ,

What? It’s Sunday again? I think I hit a wormhole or something because it not only doesn’t feel like Sunday, but it kind of feels like 2008. Don’t worry, I have no idea what that means, either.

I’m listening to Henry Mancini, which is all it takes to put a smile on my face.

Another thing that makes me smile is Unconscious Mutterings – and I just happen to have this week’s words for you. I know. I’m that good. Believe it.

Ready? Go!

  1. Secondary ::
  2. Surreal ::
  3. History ::
  4. Wild ::
  5. Bandages ::
  6. Farm ::
  7. Lab ::
  8. Misuse ::
  9. Word games ::
  10. Nurse ::

  1. Secondary :: condition
  2. Surreal :: moment
  3. History :: repeats itself
  4. Wild :: Young Hearts
  5. Bandages :: on my legs and my arms from you*
  6. Farm :: er’s market
  7. Lab :: rat
  8. Misuse :: and abuse
  9. Word games :: Unconscious Mutterings!
  10. Nurse :: Ratchett

*It’s just a song, stop freaking out. You should download it. “Bandages” by Hot Hot Heat. Go.

Bonus for reading this far:

