Tags

, , , ,

I have to write a mini research paper today. A research paper. This was supposed to be a blow-off class. To be fair, it’s not hard but it’s a lot of work – work that I don’t want to do. So I’m going to do Unconscious Mutterings instead because that’s how I roll.

All you have to do is say the first thing that pops into your pointy little head. Easy, right? My answers are after the jump.

  1. Recommendation ::
  2. Toilet paper ::
  3. Scissors ::
  4. Blaze ::
  5. Frame ::
  6. Process ::
  7. Flight ::
  8. Irish ::
  9. Glasses ::
  10. Campaign ::

  1. Recommendation :: letter
  2. Toilet paper :: goes in trees, just before it rains 😆
  3. Scissors :: are sharp. They cut things. Like fingers.
  4. Blaze :: of glory
  5. Frame :: for murder*
  6. Process :: computer
  7. Flight :: of fancy
  8. Irish :: eyes
  9. Glasses :: on my face
  10. Campaign :: promise

*Dear FBI: This is a word game, not a confession. I will never confess!

