Tags

, , , , , , ,

For the first time in the history of ever, the company closed the office today. And probably tomorrow. Forecasters are predicting the end of time.

Which leaves me free to do my homework (not gonna happen), clean my apartment (unlikely), watch the snow and play with the beasts. Round One of the Great Shovel-fest has now been completed but you can’t tell because it’s completely covered again.

David and I had planned to go to MoC’s apartment and start putting her stuff away – that’s not going to happen, either. Poor MoC is going to have to sleep in her car when she gets out.

Today is a good day to drink coffee, play chess, watch the world outside my windows and let my brain unmuddle.

It’s also a good day for scheming  … Indy and Fiona are being strangely calm and quiet.

funny pictures - From the depths of a snowy prison, Basement Cat plots revenge.
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

