Tags

, , , , ,

I think I’ve skipped Unconscious Mutterings for a few weeks. Or at least last week. I don’t know. Someone go look for me. But it’s back now and that’s all that matters. Stop yelling at me with your face. 😡

You know the rules: Don’t make faces at me, and then say the first thing you think of when you read the word. My answers are after the jump. What are you waiting for? Go.

  1. Agency ::
  2. Ministrations ::
  3. Charlie ::
  4. Bricks ::
  5. Contingencies ::
  6. Dad ::
  7. Zoned ::
  8. Direct ::
  9. Team ::
  10. Cave ::

  1. Agency :: Drug Enforcement. Not that I’m worried or anything. I broke up with that quasi-dealer in 1986. What’s the statute of limitations on possession?
  2. Ministrations :: religious/spiritual
  3. Charlie :: Sorry, Charlie. Star-kist Tuna
  4. Bricks :: and mortar
  5. Contingencies :: variables
  6. Dad ::’s birthday would have been today.
  7. Zoned :: out
  8. Direct :: current
  9. Team :: Edward
  10. Cave :: man
