Tags

, , , , ,

It’s Sunday and that means … the Chiefs are losing playing a playoff game today and I have a homework assignment (intro to Unix if anyone cares, or can help me. Whichever) that I haven’t started. Sunday also means laundry or I’ll have to go to work nekkid – and no one wants that. What did I leave out? Oh! Unconscious Mutterings! How could I forget?

The rules are simple – there aren’t any. Just say the first thing that pops into your head and let your freak flag fly.

Ready? Go.

  1. Speech ::
  2. Meredith ::
  3. Consensus ::
  4. Attack ::
  5. Sue ::
  6. Voted ::
  7. Epic ::
  8. Checking in ::
  9. Dishwasher ::
  10. Underneath ::

  1. Speech :: therapy
  2. Meredith :: Baxter
  3. Consensus :: if everyone agrees, it has to be a bad idea
  4. Attack :: Nap!
  5. Sue :: me
  6. Voted :: Miss Congeniality in 1986
  7. Epic :: battle
  8. Checking in :: and checking out an hour later *ahem*
  9. Dishwasher :: is full
  10. Underneath :: the covers
