Tags

, , , ,

We got all of MoC’s stuff crammed into her new apartment. The next thing is to unpack it and put it back in approximately the same places. Any takers? Anyone? Bueller?

Oh, fine. You love me for my Unconscious Mutterings, but you scatter like cockroaches when there’s real work to be done. Yes, I just called you a cockroach. In MoC’s own words to one of the aids, “I’m a mean bitch.”   (I told you I’d be in a better mood this year.)  😀

Ready? Let’s play! I say … and you think … ?  Put your answers in the comments and I’ll try to get MoC to play this week, too.

  1. Carwash ::
  2. Intuition ::
  3. Desperate ::
  4. Tears ::
  5. Purple ::
  6. Storage ::
  7. Duct ::
  8. System ::
  9. Cabinet ::
  10. Manager ::

  1. Carwash :: workin’ at the carwash
  2. Intuition :: women’s
  3. Desperate :: hookers
  4. Tears :: frustration
  5. Purple :: Rain
  6. Storage :: facility
  7. Duct :: tape
  8. System :: game it
  9. Cabinet :: Presidential
  10. Manager :: incompetence
