Tags

, , , ,

It’s Sunday! You know what that means: freaking out over the project that’s only 30% complete and due tomorrow Unconscious Mutterings!

The words come from LunaNina and you do the rest by saying the first thing that pops into your pointy little head. My answers are after the jump.

  1. Charts ::
  2. Best moment of 2010? ::
  3. Checkered ::
  4. Glass ::
  5. Resolve? ::
  6. Expensive ::
  7. Humongous ::
  8. Scent ::
  9. Trashy ::
  10. Candles ::

  1. Charts :: horoscope
  2. Best moment of 2010? :: Making dinner with “Bridget” when she suddenly smiled, which lights up her face, crossed the room and kissed me. For no reason. *
  3. Checkered :: past
  4. Glass :: houses
  5. Resolve? :: maybe later
  6. Expensive :: taste
  7. Humongous :: asteroid
  8. Scent :: sunblock. It reminds me of “Bridget”.
  9. Trashy :: neighbors
  10. Candles :: mireio designs. Check out this link. My friend Wende is pretty amazing.

*My favorite moment of 2010 is actually a tie between that kiss and a text message from her. It read: I will love you first, and in return, and unconditionally because that is love’s purest form for life on this earth. And it has found us. And we have found it.

I don’t have the text anymore, but the words are carved into my heart because they were beautiful and sweet and true.

