Tags

, , ,

Apparently, even when I threaten to go away, I can’t stay off my blog. That’s okay, it helps anchor me. When the world goes sideways, I can always come here to make it right itself.

But you didn’t come here on a Sunday to read my philosophical bullshit. You came for Unconscious Mutterings, didn’t you? You know how to play … leave your answers in the comments and you will win absolutely nothing.

Ready? Go.

  1. Block ::
  2. Comforter ::
  3. Santa ::
  4. Tape ::
  5. Humor ::
  6. Charity ::
  7. Receipt ::
  8. Hospice ::
  9. Stuffing ::
  10. Binge ::

  1. Block :: cock (sorry)
  2. Comforter :: Indy
  3. Santa :: Paws!
  4. Tape :: deck
  5. Humor :: Jeanne Robertson
  6. Charity :: begins at home. Send donations
  7. Receipt :: cashier
  8. Hospice :: peace
  9. Stuffing :: and turkey!
  10. Binge :: chocolate

*Give her about a minute to get going. You’ll laugh. Promise.

