Tags

,

I was gonna write something but I forgot what it was.

That’s not exactly true. I just can’t remember which brain cell contains it.

I need to decompress. I am swamped with school, working a ton of overtime, taking on all of my mother’s responsibilities and I haven’t felt good since September. I don’t have time to relax.

So I’m relying on a stupid question from 30 Days of Truth to get me through this blog post.

Day 13: A band or artist that has gotten you through some tough days.

Sigh.

I got nothin’.

I like hair bands and blues and soul and jazz and funk and pop and, may God forgive me, disco. I said it. Disco. My head is a chaotic place, but it’s got a good beat and you can dance to it.

I pledge allegiance to no man, band or artist except maybe Prince. Except the Black album. That was terrible.

I’m rather fond of guitar solos, apparently.

Here. Have some links.

