Tags

, , ,

Something you hope you never have to do.

Again, all I can say is really?

I guess number one on my list is that I hope I never have to bury MoC, but that’s not realistic (not that she’s dying. God you’re such a drama queen!)  If I had kids, I would have a legitimate answer to this question, but I don’t … so I don’t have a good answer.

  • I hope I never fall off a mountain and get trapped under a boulder so that I have to saw my leg off to save myself.
  • I hope I never get so drunk that I sleep with a woman so unattractive that I gnaw off my arm in order to avoid waking her the next morning.
  • I hope I never have to eat a maggot in order to win $1,000,000.
  • I hope I never have to perform an emergency appendectomy in the middle of the desert (or anywhere) because I’d vomit and that’s unsanitary. For the patient.

You’re welcome.

