Tags

, , ,

It’s Sunday. Again. Man, the days are just flying by lately. I’m not sure what that means. I’ll probably have another post later today. I seem to be writing directly to the blog instead of my journal. I’m not sure what that means, either. Anyway, it’s also time for Unconscious Mutterings.

Here are the words … you say the first thing that pops into your twisted little mind. Then I compare your answers to mine and realize I’m not as crazy as some other people are. šŸ˜›

  1. Sarcasm ::
  2. Coke ::
  3. Frank ::
  4. Party ::
  5. Witches ::
  6. Intentional ::
  7. Crisp ::
  8. Lockers ::
  9. Walking ::
  10. Fundraiser ::

My answers are after the jump. Ready? Go.

  1. Sarcasm :: is a useful tool. What?
  2. Coke :: the real thing
  3. Frank :: ly my dear, I don’t give a damn.
  4. Party :: animal
  5. Witches :: Salem
  6. Intentional :: incident
  7. Crisp :: clean
  8. Lockers :: gym
  9. Walking :: shoes
  10. Fundraiser :: political
