Tags

, , , , , ,

I went hunting for this song because I wanted to use it for something else. It makes me laugh, so I thought I’d share it with you.

I use music to influence my mood. When I need to get things done, I listen to banger music. When I need to work something out in my head, I crank up hard rock (not quite as obnoxious as the head banger stuff). When I need to concentrate, I listen to more bluesy music. If I need to block out noise but still concentrate, I use a classical playlist (and don’t ask me what’s on it, I don’t know because I didn’t create it).  And then there’s country and oldies and hip-hop and dance music that happens for every mood in between.

Because I need to de-stress, I’m looking for happy music. I found this

Any more suggestions that I can add to my arsenal?

