Tags

, , , ,

I can’t believe it’s Sunday already. It’s been an incredibly long week and an incredibly fast one all at the same time. Which leaves me feeling like I’ve been hit by a truck. I know what getting hit by a truck feels like the same way I know Budweiser tastes like horse piss. I’m a good guesser.

Sunday also means, say it with me, Unconscious Mutterings! It’s easy to play … just say the first word or phrase the comes to mind. There really aren’t any rules other than to have fun with it.

Ready?

  1. Panels ::
  2. Repetitive ::
  3. Pancakes ::
  4. Quarterly ::
  5. Impulsive ::
  6. Episode ::
  7. I am ::
  8. Horrendous ::
  9. Inhumane ::
  10. District ::

  1. Panels :: consumer
  2. Repetitive :: motion
  3. Pancakes :: blueberry
  4. Quarterly :: report
  5. Impulsive :: purchase
  6. Episode :: occurrence
  7. I am :: a force of awesome
  8. Horrendous :: ordeal
  9. Inhumane :: treatment
  10. District :: Attorney
