Tags

, , , , , ,

I think I’ve been in a zone lately of work and school and work and school and work and school.  I’ve been trying not to think too deeply about anything, which is difficult since I’m such a naturally deep thinker.  😛  If you’ve been reading for any length of time, you already know that this is perfectly normal for me and I will find my way out of the rut sooner rather than later.

Maybe a little free association will help.  The words come from LunaNina and the answers come from the dark and twisted depths of your mind. Ready? Go!

  1. Bangs ::
  2. Diaper ::
  3. Coffee table ::
  4. Cops ::
  5. Matches ::
  6. 250 ::
  7. Hurricane ::
  8. Bad ::
  9. Confirmation ::
  10. Fiber ::

  1. Bangs :: uneven
  2. Diaper :: demon (I don’t know where that came from. Help me.)
  3. Coffee table :: book
  4. Cops :: and robbers!
  5. Matches :: fire
  6. 250 :: toothpicks
  7. Hurricane :: Katrina
  8. Bad :: karma
  9. Confirmation :: reservation
  10. Fiber :: optics
