Tags

, , ,

I’m pretty sure I promised a post about how I had photographic proof that MoC likes David better than me, but I’ve been working 10 hour days (which doesn’t sound like much, but if you’re as lazy as I am, it’s the equivalent of 18 hours) and I’m tired. All the extra time has made it possible for me to leave work early tomorrow, which means you’ll either get the post about how MoC likes David better or … I’ll fall asleep. One or the other.

In the meantime, I leave you with this fabulous cartoon from icanhascheezburger, because it made me laugh. TFC used to do the Spiral, but I called it the Furcle. According to the cartoon, it would be the Observant Furcle. Is it silly/stupid to admit you miss a cat?
furcle

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

